Log in

CATA Board of Directors Election Ballots in the Mail

Friday, May 24, 2024 9:00 AM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

Election ballots for the open positions on the CATA Board of Directors were mailed just prior to Memorial Day weekend, one per dealer and were addressed to the dealer principal on record.

In accordance with the bylaws of the Chicago Automobile Trade Association, a Nominating Committee met and selected five nominees whose name appears on the ballots. There are four directors to be elected for a term of three years beginning at the conclusion of the Annual Meeting & Golf Outing on June 11, 2024. The current directors whose terms expire but who are eligible for re-election are John Crane, Fred Marks and Jason Roberts. Additional candidates on the ballot are Karen Sutton-Ford and Jared Wickstrom

Ballots must be returned before 12:00 p.m. on Friday, June 7, 2024.

Chicago Automobile Trade Association
18W200 Butterfield Rd.
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181 
(630) 495-2282


Copyright © Chicago Automobile Trade Association.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software