Phone: 630-495-2282 Fax: 630-495-2260 Map/Directions

Wickstrom elected new association chairman

November 23, 2010
Casey Wickstrom's fellow directors of the Chicago Automobile Trade Association on June 11 elected him CATA chairman of the board for the next 12 months. The new board chairman succeeds Mike McGrath, who becomes chairman of the 2004 Chicago Auto Show. Wickstrom will serve as vice chairman of that show, Feb. 6-15, 2004. Wickstrom, president of Dick Wickstom Chevrolet in Roselle, leads a board of 18 directors. Other board officers are Vice Chairman Art Kelly (Kelly Nissan, Oak Lawn); Treasurer Terry D'Arcy (D'Arcy Buick-GMC-Olds and D'Arcy Volkswagen- Hyundai-Isuzu, both in Joliet); and Secretary Bob Loquercio (Elgin Toyota). Jerry Cizek is president of the association.