Phone: 630-495-2282 Fax: 630-495-2260 Map/Directions
 

Radelet, colleagues change law firms

January 25, 2019
David Radelet, a name partner of Franczek Radelet P.C., and the CATA’s employee relations counsel since 2002, left that law firm Jan. 22 to join another firm in Chicago, Littler Mendelson P.C. 
A number of Radelet’s colleagues from Franczek joined him in the move, including Chris Johlie, Terry Creamer, Staci Ketay Rotman, and Jeff Nowak. All of these attorneys have been part of the core team to represent CATA member dealers in many different labor and employment matters over the past 15 years. Also joining the group at Littler is Radelet’s long-time assistant, Mary Dokianos, a familiar face and voice to many CATA members.
 
Radelet and his team will continue to represent CATA dealers as the association’s employee relations counsel. "The address has changed but the people haven’t," Radelet said.
 
Littler Mendelson is the largest U.S.-based law firm devoted exclusively to representing management in labor and employment, employee benefits, and executive compensation; and in day-to-day labor and employment counseling.
 
"All of us are very excited join Littler and have access to its impressive platform of deep experience and expansive services for our clients," Radelet said. "We believe this will position us to provide cutting edge client service in all labor and employment matters for years to come."
 
 The new contact information for Radelet and his team at Littler:
 
• Dave Radelet: dradelet@littler.com, (312)795-3244
• Chris Johlie: cjohlie@littler.com, (312)795-3230
• Terry Creamer: tcreamer@littler.com, (312)795-3233
• Staci Ketay Rotman: srotman@littler.com, (312)795-3232
• Jeff Nowak: jnowak@littler.com, (312)795-3295
• Mary Dokianos: mdokianos@littler.com, (312)795-3292
 
 

Back