Phone: 630-495-2282 Fax: 630-495-2260 Map/Directions

DEAC corner

September 13, 2013
Dozens of area dealers have made recent contributions to the Dealers Election Action Committee, the political action committee representing the NADA’s efforts on Capitol Hill. Established in 1975, DEAC is the only political action committee representing the interests of franchised dealers of both domestic and imported new cars and trucks. 
DEAC supports pro-dealer, pro-business congressional candidates on a bipartisan basis. DEAC’s Eagle Donor Program honors those dealers contributing at the $1,000, $500 and $250 levels. Take a moment to thank these dealers who are working to strengthen the impact of their industry:
John Alfirevich , Apple Chevrolet 
Anthony Augelli, Anthony Buick-GMC 
Dennis Bauer, Arnie Bauer Cadillac-Buick-GMC 
Glenn Bockwinkel, Acura of Libertyville 
Edward Burke, Burke Automotive Group 
Ronald Colosimo, Oak Lawn Toyota-Scion 
Ray Gieselmann, Ray Buick 
James Jennings, Jennings Chevrolet 
John Jennings, Jennings Volkswagen 
John Kaye, DuPage Dodge-Chrysler-Jeep 
Cheryl Nelson, Continental Toyota 
Dominic Pugliani, Pugi of Chicagoland 
Phillip Resnick, Schaumburg Toyota 
Desmond Roberts, Advantage Chevrolet 
Daniel Roesch, Larry Roesch Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge 
Raymond Scarpelli, Raymond Chevrolet & Kia 
Monty Scher, Rogers Auto Group 
William Stasek, Bill Stasek Chevrolet 
A. Jeffrey Victor, Victor Ford 
John Weinberger, Continental Autosports 
John Weinberger, Continental Nissan 
Thomas Wilkins, Wilkins Mazda-Hyundai 
Daniel Wolf, Lexus of Naperville
Ray Scarpelli III, the CATA's legislative intern, can help dealers understand the importance of donating to DEAC and facilitate donations. Call him at (630) 424-6016.