Phone: 630-495-2282 Fax: 630-495-2260 Map/Directions
 

Contact us

March 20, 2020
The staff of the CATA had been working with a patchwork of email addresses. Until now. All suffixes henceforth are @drivechicago.com. Please adjust any correspondence:
 
Dave Sloan, president, dsloan@drivechicago.com
Chris Konecki, executive vice president, ckonecki@drivechicago.com
Mark Bilek, senior director of communications, mbilek@drivechicago.com
Erik Higgins, director of dealer affairs, ehiggins@drivechicago.com
Sandi Potempa, director of special events & exhibitor relations, spotempa@drivechicago.com
Jennifer Morand, director of public relations & social media, jmorand@drivechicago.com
Jim OBrill, director of marketing, jobrill@drivechicago.com
Donna Young, bookkeeper, dyoung@drivechicago.com
Roxanne Sammarco, administrative assistant, rsammarco@drivechicago.com
Pam Grace, meetings coordinator, receptionist, pgrace@drivechicago.com
 
The office’s main telephone number is (630) 495-2282.
 

Back