Phone: 630-495-2282 Fax: 630-495-2260 Map/Directions

Connecticut dealer is 2015 AIADA chairman

March 13, 2015
"As the American International Automobile Dealers Association’s 2015 chairman, I want to help usher this association into a new era," Bradley Hoffman said at his induction. "This will be a year of ensuring that dealers’ rights are respected by the Consumer Financial Protection Bureau. It will the year we pass Trade Promotion Authority to ratify trade agreements with Japan and Europe. It will be a year to face forward."
Hoffman, who operates 11 dealerships in Connecticut, was installed at the 45th annual meeting and luncheon of the AIADA. Other 2015 AIADA officers are Larry Kull, immediate past chairman (Marlton, N.J.); Greg Kaminsky, chairman-elect (El Cajon, Calif.); and Brad Strong, secretary/treasurer (Salt Lake City, Utah).
Also during its annual meeting, AIADA presented Oakland, Calif., auto dealer Ed Fitzpatrick with its 2015 David F. Mungenast Sr. Lifetime Achievement Award. The award is named after the late AIADA chairman from St. Louis who was known throughout the auto retail industry for his commitment to his community and the industry.