Phone: 630-495-2282 Fax: 630-495-2260 Map/Directions

Congratulations! (November 2011)

November 11, 2011
 The 2011 BMW Group Financial Services Driving Force includes Denise Guardino of Bill Jacobs Motorsport (Naperville); Patrick Womack of Laurel BMW of Westmont; Joseph Perillo of Perillo BMW (Chicago); Hanley Dawson III and Hanley Dawson IV of Patrick BMW (Schaumburg); and Mike Gillespie of Schererville (Ind.) BMW.