Phone: 630-495-2282 Fax: 630-495-2260 Map/Directions

Congratulations! March 2015

March 27, 2015
Bill Hartigan, of Heritage Cadillac in Lombard, and 20 other Cadillac dealers nationwide were named winners of the 2014 Cadillac Dealer of the Year award.
The Audi Exchange, in Highland Park, is one of 12 dealerships comprising the 2014 Audi Magna Society Elite. Magna Society members include Fletcher Jones Audi, in Chicago.
Arlington Toyota, in Palatine, was named among the nation’s top 25 Toyota dealerships based on certified used-vehicle sales in 2014.
The 2014 Acura Dealership of Distinction Award recipients include Continental Acura of Naperville (19-year recipient); Acura of Libertyville and McGrath Acura of Westmont (13-year recipients); and Arlington Acura in Palatine (4-year recipient).
Tom Van Prooyen, proprietor of Schepel Buick-GMC (Merrillville, Ind.), and Stephen Woodring, principal of Woody Buick-GMC (Naperville) were among 17 winners of the 2014 Buick Dealer of the Year award. Van Prooyen also was one of 19 winners of the 2014 GMC Dealer of the Year award, as was Terry D’Arcy, owner of D’Arcy Buick-GMC (Joliet).
Fifty-three U.S. Mercedes-Benz dealerships won the automaker’s 2014 Best of the Best award, including Loeber Motors (Lincolnwood), Mercedes-Benz of Chicago, Mercedes-Benz of Orland Park, and Mercedes-Benz of Westmont.
Chevrolet’s 2014 Dealer of the Year award winners include Mike Anderson, of Mike Anderson Chevrolet of Merrillville (Ind.); and Curtis Pascarella, of Phillips Chevrolet (Frankfort).
Autobarn Volkswagen Countryside and Jennings Volkswagen, in Glenview, were named platinum-level members of the 2014 Wolfsburg Crest Club, for meeting the highest German standards for sales and service excellence.
Rod Baker Ford (Plainfield), Hennessy's River View Ford (Oswego), Highland Park Lincoln, and Van Drunen Ford (Homewood), were named 2014 Masters Award winners of Ford Credit’s Partners in Quality award for achieving high levels of customer satisfaction and loyalty to Ford Credit.