Phone: 630-495-2282 Fax: 630-495-2260 Map/Directions

Congratulations! (Late May 2011)

May 13, 2011
Richard Schepel of Schepel Buick-GMC in Merrillville, Ind.; and Mike Ettleson of Ettleson Buick-GMC in Hodgkins were winners of the 2010 Buick Dealer of the Year award. Schepel also was named a 2010 GMC Dealer of the Year winner.
Phillips Chevrolet in Frankfort is a winner of Chevrolet’s 2010 Dealer of the Year award.
Carrs Honda Center in Chicago and Valley Honda in Aurora reached the five-year milestone as winners of Honda Financial Services’ 2010 Council of Excellence Award. Other area winners include Community Honda of Orland Park, Pauly Honda in Libertyville, and Planet Honda in Matteson (seven-time winner).
With the 2010 honor, Muller’s Woodfield Acura in Hoffman Estates became a 10-time winner of Acura’s Dealership of Distinction award. Four other area Acura dealerships that won the 2010 award were identified in the May 2 edition of this newsletter.