Phone: 630-495-2282 Fax: 630-495-2260 Map/Directions

Congratulations! (July 27, 2020)

July 24, 2020
Mike Anderson Chevrolet of Merrillville (Indiana), Phillips Chevrolet of Frankfort, and Ray Chevrolet in Fox Lake are winners of the 2019 General Motors Dealer of the Year award.
Five Illinois dealerships are winners of J.D. Power’s 2020 Dealer of Excellence award: Audi Westmont, Mercedes-Benz of Naperville, Napleton’s Valley Hyundai (Aurora), Phillips Chevrolet of Frankfort, and the Porsche Exchange (Highland Park). It was the third straight win for Mercedes-Benz of Naperville.