Chicago Automobile Trade Association

Congratulations! (July 2016)

July 15, 2016
The 2016 Center of Excellence award was given to 32 U.S. BMW dealerships, including Karl Knauz Motors, in Lake Bluff.
Autohaus on Edens (Northbrook), Mercedes-Benz of Chicago, and Mercedes-Benz of Orland Park were winners of Mercedes-Benz Financial Services’ Valued Partner Award.
Valley Honda, in Aurora, became a 10-year winner of Honda Financial Services’ Council of Excellence Award. Bill Kay Honda, in Bourbonnais, also was a winner of the 2015 award.
Audi Morton Grove, Continental Audi of Naperville, and Fletcher Jones Audi (Chicago) were named members of the 2015 Audi Magna Society, for extraordinary business accomplishments. The Audi Exchange (Highland Park) was a Magna Society Elite dealership.
Muller’s Woodfield Acura, in Hoffman Estates, became a 10-year winner when it won the 2015 Council of Excellence Award, bestowed by Acura Financial Services. Ed Napleton Acura, in Elmhurst, also won the award.
Planet Honda (Matteson), Team Honda (Merrillville, Ind.) and Valley Honda (Aurora) are members of the 2015 Honda Masters Circle.
Imperial Motors of Lake Bluff is a winner of the 2015/16 Pride of Jaguar award.
Land Rover Hinsdale was named to the 2015/16 Land Rover Pinnacle Club.
Muller Honda (Highland Park) and Valley Honda (Aurora) are winners of Honda’s 2015 President’s Award.
Patrick Volvo, in Schaumburg, is one of 25 U.S. dealerships to win the 2015 Volvo Excellence Award.
The Autobarn Mazda Evanston and CJ Wilson Mazda (Countryside) are members of the 2015 Mazda President’s Club.
Toyota of Naperville was named a member of the 2015 Toyota Board of Governors.
Toyota Motor Sales, USA gave its President’s Award to the following dealerships: Classic Toyota (Waukegan), Continental Toyota (Hodgkins), Elgin Toyota, Pauly Toyota (Crystal Lake), and Team Toyota (Schererville, Ind.).
Ford Credit gave its 2015 Partners in Quality Award to Rod Baker Ford Sales (Plainfield), Bredemann Ford (Glenview), Highland Park Ford-Lincoln, Libertyville Lincoln, River View Ford (Oswego), Van Drunen Ford (Homewood), Victor Ford (Wauconda), and Zimmerman Ford (St. Charles).
Alec Bettenhausen and Michael Sorensen, both with Bettenhausen Motor Sales, in Tinley Park, are 2016 graduates of FCA US LLC’s Future Dealer Development Program.


Copyright © 2010 Chicago Automobile Trade Association. All Rights Reserved.