Phone: 630-495-2282 Fax: 630-495-2260 Map/Directions

Congratulations! (August 2019)

August 9, 2019
Ten area dealerships were named to J.D. Power’s 2019 Dealer of Excellence Program, for having sales teams committed to providing an exceptional customer experience: Arlington Heights Ford, Audi Westmont, Continental Toyota (Hodgkins), D’Arcy Buick-GMC (Joliet), Gerald Subaru of Naperville, Gerald Subaru of North Aurora, Loeber Motors (Lincolnwood), Mercedes-Benz of Naperville, Phillips Chevrolet of Frankfort, and Bill Jacobs Volkswagen (Naperville). 
Area winners of the 2018 Hyundai Board of Excellence award include Edward Napleton of Napleton’s Valley Hyundai (Aurora), and J. Michael Webb of Webb Hyundai (Highland, Indiana).