Phone: 630-495-2282 Fax: 630-495-2260 Map/Directions

Congratulations! (April 2018)

April 20, 2018
American Honda Motor Co. presented its 2017 President’s Award to Continental Honda (Countryside), Bill Kay Honda (Bourbonnais), Muller Honda (Highland Park), and Valley Honda (Aurora).
Heritage Cadillac, in Lombard, and Cadillac of Naperville are among 20 winners of the 2017 Cadillac Dealer of the Year Award.
The 2017 Buick Dealer of the Year Award was given to 22 dealers, including D’Arcy Buick-GMC (Joliet), Schepel Buick-GMC (Merrillville, Ind.), and Woody Buick-GMC (Naperville). Schepel Buick-GMC also was one of 22 winners of the 2017 GMC Dealer of the Year award.
Northwood University bestowed its 2018 Outstanding Business Leader award to Ray Scarpelli Jr., principal of Ray Chevrolet and Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, both in Fox Lake, and five others.
Honda Financial Services gave its 2017 Council of Excellence Award to Valley Honda, in Aurora (12-year winner); and to Pauly Honda, in Libertyville (1-9-year winner).
Chevrolet’s 2017 Dealer of the Year Award winners include Mike Anderson Chevrolet of Merrillville (Ind.), Phillips Chevrolet (Frankfort), and Ray Chevrolet (Fox Lake).
Acura Financial Services gave its 2017 Council of Excellence Award to Muller’s Woodfield Acura, in Hoffman Estates (12-year winner); Joe Rizza Acura, in Orland Park (10-year winner); and Pauly Acura, in Highland Park (1-9-year winner).
Winners of Mercedes-Benz Financial Services’ 2017 Valued Partner Award include Autohaus on Edens (Northbrook), Mercedes-Benz of Chicago, and Orland Park Imports.
Mark Scarpelli, president of Raymond Chevrolet and Kia in Antioch, is among seven honorees named by Northwood University to receive the 2018 Dealer Education Award, presented to dealers who have made noteworthy, individual contributions to public or private education. 
Continental Honda (Countryside) earned membership in American Honda Motor Co.’s Council of Parts & Service Professionals, for delivering exceptional customer service.
Winners of Ford Credit’s 2017 Partners in Quality Award include Rod Baker Ford, in Plainfield; Bredemann Ford, in Glenview; Highland Park Ford-Lincoln; River View Ford, in Oswego, Van Drunen Ford, in Homewood; and Westfield Ford, in Countryside.
Nicholas D’Arcy, of D’Arcy Buick-GMC in Joliet, was among 26 persons in the NADA Academy’s January 2018 graduating class. Dean Christenson Jr., of Christenson Chevrolet, in Highland, Ind.; and Jon Prescott, of Prescott Brothers, in Mendota, were part of the March 2018 class.
Continental Honda (Countryside), Bill Kay Honda (Bourbonnais), Muller Honda (Highland Park), and Valley Honda (Aurora) were named winners of the 2017 Honda President’s Award, for outstanding sales and dedicated service.
Winners of the 2017 Mercedes-Benz Best of the Best Dealer Recognition Award include Motor Werks of Barrington and Mercedes-Benz of Naperville.
Bettenhausen Motor Sales (Tinley Park), Bosak Motors of Merrillville (Ind.), DuPage CDJR (Glendale Heights), Heller Motors (Pontiac), Liberty CDJR (Libertyville), Napleton’s Arlington Heights CDJR, Napleton’s River Oaks CJDR (Lansing), Prescott Brothers (Mendota), Wickstrom CJDR (Barrington), and Zeigler CDJR of Schaumburg won FCA’s 2018 Customer First Award for Excellence.
The Porsche Exchange, in Highland Park, is one of 28 winners of the 2018 Porsche Premier Dealers award.
Continental Acura of Naperville and Muller’s Woodfield Acura (Hoffman Estates) are Gold-level winners of Acura’s Environmental Leadership Award. Ed Napleton Acura (Elmhurst) is a Silver-level winner of the same award.
Matteson’s Planet Honda and Valley Honda, in Aurora, are among the 2017 Honda Masters Circle winners.