Phone: 630-495-2282 Fax: 630-495-2260 Map/Directions



Congratulations! (April 2015)

April 24, 2015
Ernest Semersky, proprietor of The Porsche Exchange, in Highland Park, is one of just 28 dealers nationwide to be named a 2015 Porsche Premier Dealer.
Land Rover Lake Bluff is one of 16 dealerships named to the 2014/15 Land Rover Pinnacle Club, for reaching the highest levels of business excellence, sales and customer service.
Winners of Honda Financial Services’ 2014 Council of Excellence Award include AutoNation Honda O’Hare (Des Plaines), Bill Kay Honda (Bourbonnais), and Valley Honda (Aurora).
McGrath Acura of Westmont and Muller’s Woodfield Acura (Hoffman Estates) are winners of the 2014 Council of Excellence Award, presented by Acura Financial Services, for providing premier financial solutions to their clients.
Arlington Heights Ford, Bull Valley Ford (Woodstock), Buss Ford-Lincoln (McHenry), Haggerty Ford (West Chicago), Wickstrom Ford-Lincoln (Barrington), and Willowbrook Ford are winners of Ford Motor Co.’s latest President’s Award.
The Autobarn Mazda Evanston and CJ Wilson Mazda, in Countryside, are among the recipients of the 2014 Mazda President’s Club Award.