Chicago Automobile Trade Association


November 23, 2010
Spring Hill Ford, Inc. in East Dundee was named a recipient of Ford's 2002 President's Award for outstanding customer satisfaction performance. Toyota Motor Sales, U.S.A., Inc., honored 315 dealers nationwide with the Toyota President's Award. Local dealerships include Classic Toyota in Waukegan, Elgin Toyota, Elmhurst Toyota, Libertyville Toyota, Oakbrook Toyota in Westmont, Planet Toyota in Matteson, and Schaumburg Toyota. Six area dealers are among winners of the 2002 Chevrolet Genuine Leaders President's Travel Award. They are Biggers Chevrolet, Elgin; Bill Jacobs Chevrolet, Joliet; Lattof Chevrolet, Arlington Heights; Phillips Chevrolet, Frankfort; Sunrise Chevrolet, Glendale Heights; and Woodfield Chevrolet, Schaumburg. Mazda North American Operations named its latest Mazda Elite Dealers, for top customer service. Local dealers include James Leichter of Biggers Mazda in Elgin; Sidney Oko of Liberty Auto City in Libertyville; Paul Napleton of Napleton's Auto Werks in Bourbonnais; Saul Rosen of Rosen Mazda in Waukegan and Rosen Mazda of Lake Villa; and Tom Wilkins of Wilkins Mazda in Villa Park. Weil Cadillac-Hummer in Libertyville has been named a GMAC SmartAuction MVP.


Copyright © 2010 Chicago Automobile Trade Association. All Rights Reserved.