Phone: 630-495-2282 Fax: 630-495-2260 Map/Directions


November 23, 2010
Ten area Cadillac dealers joined 107 others as 2002 Cadillac Master Dealers, for outstanding sales and customer satisfaction. They are Arnie Bauer Cadillac-GMC, Matteson; Ettleson Cadillac-Oldsmobile, Hodgkins; Steve Foley Cadillac, Northbrook; Heritage Cadillac, Lombard; Napleton Cadillac, Park Ridge; Patrick Cadillac, Schaumburg; Tony Rizza Oldsmobile-Cadillac, Tinley Park; Frank Shirey Cadillac, Oak Lawn; Town & Country Cadillac, Naperville; and Weil Oldsmobile-Cadillac, Libertyville. Ten area Ford dealerships earned the carmaker's 2002 President's Award for outstanding customer satisfaction performance. They are Arlington Heights Ford, Rod Baker Ford Sales, Plainfield; Bredemann Ford, Glenview; Buss Ford Sales, McHenry; Court Street Ford, Bourbonnais; Landmark Ford of Niles; Oakfield Ford, Villa Park; Al Piemonte Ford, Melrose Park; Joe Rizza Ford, Orland Park; and Wickstrom Ford, Barrington. Seven area Honda dealers are among the recipients of Honda's 2002 President's Award for top performance in sales, service and satisfaction. Recipients include Community Honda, Orland Park, Grand Honda, Elmhurst; Jacobs' Twin Honda, Chicago, McGrath Honda, Elgin; McGrath Motors, St. Charles; Muller Honda, Highland Park; and Planet Honda, Chicago Heights. Kevin Keefe of Libertyville Toyota and Phillip Resnick of Schaumburg Toyota have been named to the Toyota Board of Governors, for high sales volume and CSI. Daniel J. Rabulinski of Wilkins Mazda in Villa Park is among 12 finalists in Mazda's 2003 North American Master Technician competition. Nissan has named 69 Master Technicians nationwide who completed a thorough training program on servicing Nissan models. Local techs are Timothy Barker of Napleton Nissan, Shererville, Ind.; Greg Eltinge of Bill Kay's Downers Grove Nissan; and Larry Westberg of Hawkinson Nissan, Matteson.