Phone: 630-495-2282 Fax: 630-495-2260 Map/Directions


November 22, 2010
Eight area Toyota dealers won the automaker’s President’s Award, for excellence in sales and dedication to their communities. They are Bredemann Toyota(Park Ridge), Elgin ToyotaElmhurst ToyotaEvanston ToyotaLibertyville ToyotaOak Lawn ToyotaOakbrook Toyota in Westmont, and St. Charles Toyota.



Ford Customer Service Division bestowed four area parts and service professionals with the Medallion Elite Gold Award: service manager Kenneth Lewis and service advisor John Rudny, both of Bredemann Ford in Glenview; Richard Austin, service advisor at Joe Rizza Lincoln-Mercury in Naperville; and Paul Hoffman, service advisor at Van Drunen Ford in Homewood. 

Continental Audi of Naperville and Laurel Audi of Westmont are among 30 dealerships to earn Audi of America’s highest honor: Magna Society Dealers for 2004.


Lou Sobh, principal of Saturn of Dundee and Saturn of Schaumburg, is one of 21 winners nationwide of the 2005 Saturn Summit Award.