Phone: 630-495-2282 Fax: 630-495-2260 Map/Directions


November 17, 2010

Phillip Resnick, proprietor of Schaumburg Toyota, has been named to Toyota’s Customer Servivces Advisory Board, for excelling in handling customers’ needs in Parts, Service and Customer Satisfaction.


Ford Motor Co. named 10 area dealers among its 2006 President’s Award winners: Arlington Heights FordRod Baker Ford Sales (Plainfield), Bredemann Ford (Glenview), Buss Ford Sales (McHenry), Capital Lincoln-Mercury (Matteson), McCarthy Ford (Chicago), Wickstrom Ford and Wickstrom Lincoln-Mercury(Barrington), Willowbrook Ford, and Woodfield Ford (Schaumburg). 

Toyota Motor Sales, U.S.A., bestowed Signature Certification for 2006 upon Arlington ToyotaContinental Toyota (Countryside), Elgin ToyotaElmhurst Toyota,Fox Lake ToyotaNorthbrook Toyota, and Pauly Toyota (Crystal Lake).


DaimlerChrysler named Sherman Dodge in Skokie to the Chargers Club; and Fields Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge (Northfield), Mancari’s Chrysler-Jeep (Oak Lawn) and Mancari’s of Orland Hills to the Pacesetters Club.


Buick-Pontiac-GMC named 14 area dealers as Select Leaders, for excellence in sales, service and customer satisfaction: Anthony Buick-Pontiac-GMC, Gurnee;Circle Pontiac-GMC, Schererville, Ind.; D’Arcy Buick-Pontiac-GMC, Joliet; Gillespie Pontiac, Chicago; Greenway Pontiac-GMC, Morris; Grossinger Buick-Pontiac-GMC, Lincolnwood; Haggerty Pontiac-GMC, Villa Park; Mike Haggerty Buick-Pontiac-GMC, Oak Lawn; Ray Buick, Chicago; Schepel Buick-Pontiac-GMC, Merrillville, Ind.; Suburban Buick, Wheaton; Paul Sur Pontiac-GMC, Valparaiso, Ind.; Village Pontiac-GMC, Naperville; and Wilkins Buick, Villa Park..


Ford Genuine Parts’ 2007 Play Ball winners for the first quarter include Daniel Brown of Ron Tirapelli Ford in Shorewood;  Deborah Martin of Libertyville Lincoln Mercury Sales; Gregg Schmied of Webb Ford in Highland, Iind.; James Shadowen of Golf Mill Ford in Skokie; John Wojtczak of Sutton Ford Matteson; JosephSzostak of Lynch Ford in Chicago; Martin Gregory of Al Piemonte Ford in Melrose Park; Michael Gilliland of Arlington Heights Ford; Paul Spora of Joe Madden Ford in Downers Grove; Robert Staub of Elmhurst Lincoln-Mercury; and Scott Bellar of Van Drunen Ford in Homewood.