Phone: 630-495-2282 Fax: 630-495-2260 Map/Directions


November 22, 2010
Toyota named the 2004 winners of its President's Award, given to the automaker's most impressive and committed dealers. Area winners are Bredemann Toyota (Park Ridge), Classic Toyota (Waukegan), Continental Toyota (Countryside), Elgin Toyota, Elmhurst Toyota, Libertyville Toyota, Oak Lawn Toyota, Oakbrook Toyota in Westmont, Schaumburg Toyota and St. Charles Toyota. Ford and Lincoln-Mercury dealers who achieved the highest growth in retail parts and service sales during the year's first three months were winners of Ford Motor Co.'s "1st Quarter Genuine Challenge." Local winners include Bredemann Ford in Glenview, Elmhurst Lincoln-Mercury, Lake Shore (Ind.) Ford-Mercury, Midway Ford Sales & Service in Chicago, Prairie Ford in West Chicago, Joe Rizza Ford in Orland Park, Spring Hill Lincoln-Mercury in Elgin, and Packey Webb Ford in Wheaton. The 2003 Audi Magna Society, comprised of the top 30 Audi dealers in North America, includes Continental Audi of Naperville and Laurel Audi of Westmont.