Phone: 630-495-2282 Fax: 630-495-2260 Map/Directions


November 23, 2010
General Motors recognized 115 GM dealers with the 2002 Jack Smith Leadership Award, for promoting superior performance in retail sales volume and customer satisfaction. Seven local dealers won the award: Thomas E. Gollinger, Woodfield Chevrolet, Schaumburg; Stephen X. Foley Sr., Steve Foley Cadillac, Northbrook; William T. Jacobs Jr., Bill Jacobs Chevrolet, Joliet; Curtis K. Pascarella, Phillips Chevrolet, Frankfort; Ernie D. Semersky, Saab Exchange, Lake Bluff; Erwin M. Weil, Weil Cadillac, Libertyville; and Stephen J. Woodring, Woody Buick, Bensenville.