Phone: 630-495-2282 Fax: 630-495-2260 Map/Directions


November 17, 2010
Michael Gillespie and Curtis Pascarella are 2006 recipients of the GM Dealer of the Year honor, the Jack Smith Leadership Award. Gillespie’s GM store isGillespie Pontiac in Chicago, and Pascarella operates Phillips Chevrolet in Frankfort. 


Mitsubishi Motors bestowed its Diamond Chapter of Excellence Award, which recognizes outstanding sales and customer service, on seven area dealers:Biggers Mitsubishi (Elgin), Libertyville MitsubishiMax Madsen Mitsubishi (Downers Grove), Max Madsen’s Countryside MitsubishiMax Madsen’s Aurora MitsubishiSchaumburg Mitsubishi, and South Holland Mitsubishi.


Charles Frank, president of Z Frank Chevrolet and Kia in Chicago, was inducted Aug. 6 to the 2007 Hall of Fame Heritage Society, an endowment fund of the Jewish Community Centers of Chicago.