Phone: 630-495-2282 Fax: 630-495-2260 Map/Directions


November 16, 2010

Winners of Nissan North America’s 2008 Owner First Award of Excellence include Continental Nissan (Countryside), Gerald Nissan (Naperville),Gerald Nissan of North AuroraMartin Nissan (Skokie), and Star Nissan (Niles).


Muller Honda in Highland Park and Valley Honda in Aurora are winners of American Honda Motor Co.’s 2007 President’s Award, the automaker’s highest honor.


General Motors’ 2007 Jack Smith Leadership Award recipients include William Hartigan (Heritage Cadillac, Lombard). Michael Gillespie (Gillespie Pontiac, Chicago), and Curtis Pacarella (Phillips Chevrolet, Frankfort).