Phone: 630-495-2282 Fax: 630-495-2260 Map/Directions




November 11, 2010

All nine area Lexus franchises—Arlington Lexus in PalatineBredemann Lexus in GlenviewLexus of Highland ParkLexus of Merillville (Ind.), Lexus of NapervilleLexus of Orland (Orland Park), McGrath Lexus of ChicagoMcGrath Lexus of Westmont, and Woodfield Lexus (Schaumburg)—were named the latest Elite of Lexus Dealers.

Continental Audi of NapervilleLaurel Audi of Westmont, and Team Audi (Merrillville, Ind.) are among 58 dealers named to the 2009 Audi Magna Society.

Ford Motor Co. bestowed the 2009 yee Excellence (e2) Award on 658 dealership employees who scored the highest in customer satisfaction, sales and training. Local winners include Jeff O’Brien and Peter Porzio, both sales consultants at Currie Motors Frankfort; Scott Osborn, service advisor at Joe Rizza Lincoln-Mercury; Scott Burdelik sales consultant at Napleton Lincoln-Mercury; Allan Jacobson, sales consultant at Highland Park Ford-Lincoln-Mercury; MargaretMontvid, sales consultant at Libertyville Lincoln-Mercury Sales; John Innis, sales consultant at Napleton’s River Oaks Lincoln-Mercury; Rick Maritato and Joseph McAvoy, sales consultants at Roto Lincoln-Mercury (Arlington Heights); Mike Murphy, service advisor at Wickstrom Ford-Lincoln-Mercury (Barrington); Sales Manager Donald Boros and Sales Consultant Joseph Venditti of Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn; Robert Driggers, body shop manager at Joe Rizza Ford in Orland Park; and Dave Polcik, sales consultant at Schaumburg Lincoln-Mercury.

The 2009 GM Certified Used Sales Leaders award was given to 100 dealers, including Jerry Haggerty Chevrolet in Glen Ellyn (No. 13 on the list), Chevrolet of Naperville (No. 38), Phillips Chevrolet in Frankfort (No. 53), Schepel Buick-GMC in Merrillville, Ind. (No. 64), Village Buick-GMC in Naperville (No. 74), and RizzaChevrolet in Bridgeview (No. 91).

Bosak Honda (Highland, Ind.), McGrath Honda of St. CharlesMuller Honda (Highland Park), and Valley Honda (Aurora) were winners of Honda’s 2009 President’s Award. All are multiple-time recipients of the award.

Paul Tamraz of Infiniti of Hoffman Estates and Horst Korallus of Infiniti of Lisle are recipients of the 2010 Infiniti Award of Excellence.