Phone: 630-495-2282 Fax: 630-495-2260 Map/Directions
 

2009-2010 CATA Board of Directors

November 15, 2010
Officers
Kevin Mize, Chairman 847-297-5700 kmize@oharehonda.com
Steve Foley Jr., Vice Chairman 847-564-4090 sfjr@stevefoley.com
Mike Ettleson, Treasurer 708-579-5000 mike@ettleson.com
Kurt Schiele, Secretary 630-279-2160 kschiele@elmhursttoyota.com
Jerry Cizek III, CATA President 630-495-2282 jcizek3rd@cata.info

Directors
Dennis Bauer 708-720-2000 dennisbauer@arniebauer.com
Ed Burke 630-505-8282 ed_burke@napervillejeep.com
Mary Dolan 708-442-9000 mfdolan@comcast.net
Tom Gollinger 847-882-2200 tgollinger@aol.com
Dan Marks 847-367-1700 llmdan@aol.com
Mike McGrath Jr. 773-342-6300 mike@mcgrathlexus.com
John Phelan 708-442-4000 JCP325@aol.com
Desmond Roberts 708-352-2400 droberts@advantagechev.com
Dan Roesch 630-834-8000 dan@larryroesch.com
Mark Scarpelli 847-395-3600 mscarp1@aol.com
Monty Scher 312-225-4300 montyscher@hotmail.com
Dave Taylor 815-935-7900 TaylorCD@KeyNet.net
John Webb 630-469-6600 johnwebb@packeywebbford.com
Colin Wickstrom 847-381-8850 colin@wickmail.com
Board members welcome any questions and comments from their fellow CATA members!
 

Back